Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Performance at Community Miracles Center (online)

August 23

Join us Sunday 23rd of August for an online gathering of CMC. I’ll be singing at the beginning and ending of the event.
Meeting ID: 973 303 958
Eastern – 2 p.m.
Central – 1 p.m.
Mountain – 12 noon
Pacific – 11 a.m.
Alaskan – 10 a.m.
Hawaiian – 8 a.m.

Details

Date:
August 23

Stay updated


Privacy policy | Terms and conditions