Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free online session together with Tonya Gonzalez

June 5 @ 20:00 - 22:00

Join Tonya Gonzalez and I this full moon for this healing session.

We want to create a safe and loving space for any feelings of hurt, anger, guilt or frustration. We do not want to spiritually bypass anything, but instead, we want to give all upset that is coming up in the light of current events the loving space they need, and to use every seeming injustice we’re experiencing be used as an opportunity to heal our mind and remember who we truly are.

Time:
11am-1pm PST (Los Angeles)
2-4pm EST (New York)
8-10pm CEST (Amsterdam)

For registration click here

Free donations can be made to:
https://www.blackvisionsmn.org/

Details

Date:
June 5
Time:
20:00 - 22:00
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtcOmvrDsrGNBZwA_KNQXLgjIzqlY9H8AR

Stay updated


Privacy policy | Terms and conditions