Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Concert + Workshop Ajijic, Mexico

This October you can join me for a beautiful Course in Miracles festival in Ajijic, Mexico. I'll be giving a concert and Voice Liberation workshop. For more info, check with the organizers: https://ucdmuniversal.org/  

Houseconcert – Ashland OR USA

For more info and tickets, click here: https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/neda-boin-a-weekend-in-ashland-concert-voice-liberation-workshop 

Concert and Voice Liberation workshop near Los Angeles (Laguna Niguel CA)

6 - 7 pm - Doors Open, Dinner and Refreshments will be served 7 - 8:30 pm - Healing Concert Cost: Donation based event Join me for a beautiful healing concert in Laguna Niguel, near Los Angeles. Location: Visions by Ehsan, 28062 Forbes Rd a, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 Very limited seating available so please make […]

Online webinar Foundation for Inner Peace

“Let’s Discuss” Getting In Spirit: Creativity and The Course LIVE Thursday, December 14, 2023 2:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 p.m. CET (convert the time to your time zone) Upon registration, your webinar access link will be emailed from Zoom, not from Foundation for Inner Peace. REGISTER HERE Join us this December […]

Cursus in Wonderen lezing Baarn

Op 7 januari heb ik weer de eer om de zondag lezing voor Miracles in Contact te verzorgen. Dit zal natuurlijk gepaard gaan met muziek! Algemene informatie Locatie:  De Paaskerk, Oude Utrechtseweg 4A, 3743 KN Baarn (NIEUWE LOCATIE!) Programma live: 14:00 tot 15:30 uur, zaal open van 13:00 tot 17:00 uur Programma Zoom: 14:00 uur - ca. […]