Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Be the Love of Your Life! Workshop with Maria Felipe

June 6 @ 20:00 - 22:00

Join international Speaker, Author and Happiness Teacher Maria Felipe and Teacher, Singer and Songwriter Neda Boin for the Be The Love of Your Life Workshop!
Healing all of our relationships by healing the relationship with ourselves.

Truth Talk + Voice Liberation Work

June 6th
11-1PM PST (Los Angeles)
2-4pm EST (New York)
20:00 – 22:00 CEST (Amsterdam)

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
20:00 - 22:00
Website:
https://billetto.nl/en/e/be-the-love-of-your-life-workshop-tickets-442435/

Stay updated


Privacy policy | Terms and conditions